Club Officers

   

               Bagman.            Karen Blagden          07595 909749        bagman@taeppastump.co.uk

               Events.               Sandy Young              07792 252842        events@taeppastump.co.uk

                Squire.               Anne Chetwood         07947 036779        squire@taeppastump.co.uk

               Foreman.           Chris Scotland           07813 078618        foreman@taeppastump.co.uk

                Treasurer.        Teresa Box                                                   treasurer@taeppastump.co.uk

               Publicity.            Helen May                07960 419647         publicity@taeppastump.co.uk

               Web.                    George Rushton       01628 823244        web@taeppastump.co.uk

                Band Leader.     John Box                                                     music@taeppastump.co.uk

        

                                         Weekday and general enquiries should be made via  - 'The Bagman'

                                 Week-end events and festivals will be dealt with by  'The Events' Co-ordinator 


Other Useful Links


The Morris Federation       
     Mainly Morris Dancing            Team & Dance Finder            Morris Paraphernalia

maidenhead.net small banner

Website maintained by George last updated June 20th 2019