Club Officers

                            Bagman           Karen Blagden         01189 790859   bagman@taeppastump.co.uk

                            Events             Helen Trill                01628 602422   events@taeppastump.co.uk

                            Squire              Anne Chetwood       01932 569224   squire@taeppastump.co.uk

                            Foreman          Chris Scotland         01753 530696    foreman@taeppastump.co.uk                                  

                            Treasurer        Teresa Box                                         treasurer@taeppastump.co.uk

                            Publicity           Helen May              01628 636453    publicity@taeppastump.co.uk   

                            Web                  George Rushton     01628 823244    web@taeppastump.co.uk 

                            Band Leader    John Box                                            music@taeppastump.co.uk 

PLEASE NOTE.    Tęppa's have split the organising of their public displays

Weekday and general enquiries for booking should be made via  - 'The Bagman'

 Week-end events and festivals will be dealt with by  'The Events' Co-ordinator 


Other Useful Links
The Morris Federation

Maidenhead Arts

 

maidenhead.net small banner

Check The Traffic Conditions ?

Website maintained by George last updated    April 22nd  2017